Enjoy what you have on your way to what you want.

The TOYOTA that you own or have access to is worth more than the MERCEDES BENZ that you have in view.  SANYA TIMI
need I say more?  Yes I will

My quote up there is just another way of saying “LOVE YOUR OWN” or “A BIRD IN HAND IS WORTH MORE THAN TWO IN THE BUSH”
 If we don’t know,  let me tell you this: Mercedes Benz has more standard and class than Toyota. So what do you do when you can only afford a Toyota at the moment,  or even a car brand lesser than the Toyota and what you really desire is a Benz or a Bentley or a Rolls Royce? YOU LOVE WHAT YOU HAVE LIKE WHAT YOU WANT. 
I’m a big fan of Samsung and iPhone basically because of the camera ability but I can only afford to use a Camon c8 at the moment,  no I didn’t beat myself up,  no I didnt get jealous of people around me who have what I want. All I do is try take the best possible shots with my C8. 
You really want to go to Dubai or South Africa for vacation but you can’t afford it…. Then you start to worry.. Why not go to beautiful resorts that we have in Nigeria(@socialprefect knows most of them) and enjoy them like its Dubai till you eventually can afford dubia.  Funny right? 
So I’ll say….  LOVE WHAT YOU HAVE LIKE WHAT YOU WANT….. BUT DONT STOP CHASING WHAT YOU WANT.  peace!!!!! 

2 thoughts on “Enjoy what you have on your way to what you want.

Leave a Reply

